0345 066 0100 support@deliveryapp.com

Cancellation Policy

Customer Cancellation Policy

 

If a customer cancels the job before a driver accepts it, we do not charge the customer anything.

If a customer cancels a job and it has been accepted by a driver, we charge the customer a cancellation fee of 100% of the job value.

Driver Cancellation Policy

A driver can cancel a job any time before the pickup time slot, even jobs marked as “driver accepted”, or “driver en route”, or within any time of the agreed delivery time slot with no cancellation penalty.

Download Delivery App & Register in Minutes!